Oldham Tuesday - Oldham Tuesday Summer 2022 - Oldham Tuesday League One
Team Pld W L D F A Diff B Pts
1   Lightning Lionesses 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2   Pitch Slap 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3   Saddleworth Socials 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4   Team 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5   Team 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6   Team 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Results
Fixtures
Tuesday 16 August 2022
19:00 Court 1 Team 1 vs Saddleworth Socials
19:40 Court 1 Team 2 vs Team 5
20:20 Court 1 Pitch Slap vs Lightning Lionesses
Tuesday 23 August 2022
19:00 Court 1 Team 2 vs Pitch Slap
19:40 Court 1 Team 1 vs Lightning Lionesses
20:20 Court 1 Team 5 vs Saddleworth Socials
Tuesday 30 August 2022
19:00 Court 1 Lightning Lionesses vs Saddleworth Socials
19:40 Court 1 Pitch Slap vs Team 5
20:20 Court 1 Team 1 vs Team 2
Tuesday 06 September 2022
19:00 Court 1 Team 1 vs Team 5
19:40 Court 1 Team 2 vs Lightning Lionesses
20:20 Court 1 Pitch Slap vs Saddleworth Socials
Tuesday 13 September 2022
19:00 Court 1 Team 2 vs Saddleworth Socials
19:40 Court 1 Team 1 vs Pitch Slap
20:20 Court 1 Lightning Lionesses vs Team 5
Tuesday 20 September 2022
19:00 Court 1 Pitch Slap vs Lightning Lionesses
19:40 Court 1 Team 2 vs Team 5
20:20 Court 1 Team 1 vs Saddleworth Socials
Tuesday 27 September 2022
19:00 Court 1 Team 1 vs Lightning Lionesses
19:40 Court 1 Team 2 vs Pitch Slap
20:20 Court 1 Team 5 vs Saddleworth Socials
Tuesday 04 October 2022
19:00 Court 1 Pitch Slap vs Team 5
19:40 Court 1 Team 1 vs Team 2
20:20 Court 1 Lightning Lionesses vs Saddleworth Socials
Tuesday 11 October 2022
19:00 Court 1 Pitch Slap vs Saddleworth Socials
19:40 Court 1 Team 2 vs Lightning Lionesses
20:20 Court 1 Team 1 vs Team 5
Tuesday 18 October 2022
19:00 Court 1 Team 1 vs Pitch Slap
19:40 Court 1 Team 2 vs Saddleworth Socials
20:20 Court 1 Lightning Lionesses vs Team 5
CURRENT SEASON FIXTURES AND RESULTS
Go Back