Brighouse Thursday - Brighouse Thursday Summer 2022 - Brighouse Thursday League One
Team Pld W L D F A Diff B Pts
1   Brighouse Fireballs 1 1 0 0 9 1 8 0 6
2   Queen Bees 1 1 0 0 12 2 10 0 6
3   🍒Cherry Bombs🍒 1 1 0 0 12 6 6 0 6
4   Cougars 1 0 1 0 6 12 -6 1 1
5   Brighouse Belles 1 0 1 0 2 12 -10 0 1
6   Revivals 1 0 1 0 1 9 -8 0 1
Results
Thursday 04 August 2022
19:00 Court 1 Cougars 6 - 12 🍒Cherry Bombs🍒
19:40 Court 1 Brighouse Fireballs 9 - 1 Revivals
20:20 Court 1 Queen Bees 12 - 2 Brighouse Belles
Fixtures
Thursday 13 October 2022
19:00 Court 1 Brighouse Fireballs vs Queen Bees
19:40 Court 1 Cougars vs Brighouse Belles
20:20 Court 1 Revivals vs 🍒Cherry Bombs🍒
Thursday 18 August 2022
19:00 Court 1 Brighouse Belles vs 🍒Cherry Bombs🍒
19:40 Court 1 Queen Bees vs Revivals
20:20 Court 1 Cougars vs Brighouse Fireballs
Thursday 25 August 2022
19:00 Court 1 Cougars vs Revivals
19:40 Court 1 Brighouse Fireballs vs Brighouse Belles
20:20 Court 1 Queen Bees vs 🍒Cherry Bombs🍒
Thursday 01 September 2022
19:00 Court 1 Brighouse Fireballs vs 🍒Cherry Bombs🍒
19:40 Court 1 Cougars vs Queen Bees
20:20 Court 1 Brighouse Belles vs Revivals
Thursday 08 September 2022
19:00 Court 1 Queen Bees vs Brighouse Belles
19:40 Court 1 Brighouse Fireballs vs Revivals
20:20 Court 1 Cougars vs 🍒Cherry Bombs🍒
Thursday 15 September 2022
19:00 Court 1 Cougars vs Brighouse Belles
19:40 Court 1 Brighouse Fireballs vs Queen Bees
20:20 Court 1 Revivals vs 🍒Cherry Bombs🍒
Thursday 22 September 2022
19:00 Court 1 Queen Bees vs Revivals
19:40 Court 1 Cougars vs Brighouse Fireballs
20:20 Court 1 Brighouse Belles vs 🍒Cherry Bombs🍒
Thursday 29 September 2022
19:00 Court 1 Queen Bees vs 🍒Cherry Bombs🍒
19:40 Court 1 Brighouse Fireballs vs Brighouse Belles
20:20 Court 1 Cougars vs Revivals
Thursday 06 October 2022
19:00 Court 1 Cougars vs Queen Bees
19:40 Court 1 Brighouse Fireballs vs 🍒Cherry Bombs🍒
20:20 Court 1 Brighouse Belles vs Revivals
CURRENT SEASON FIXTURES AND RESULTS
Go Back